August Vellvette Box – 2013 – The Ticket to Hollywood Theme

Tring Tring ! Tring Tring !

Me : Helloooooo !

On the other end : Ma’m we are calling from Blue Dart, please come and collect your courier asap.

The moment I heard this I knew it was from Vellvette ๐Ÿ˜€ I jumped out of my desk and started running like a mad girl in stairs. If I had taken a lift, I would have probably made it next year and my heart rate would have eventually increased.

Instead, to make it quick, I quickly ran down the stairs and received the courier. Voila ! It was from Vellvette and this time it was not a Box and it was a Bag ! I just tore open the package right there and the black beauty was there in front of me ๐Ÿ˜€

Was damn excited to see the products but was little disappointed this time for I received only 3 products ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Obviously it was supposed to be only 3 products but sometimes Vellvette surprised me with samples greater than 3 every time and this time it was only 3 products.

No matter what I still loved the products which they sent me this time and am damn eager to try it out.

So for all who have been waiting to know, here it goes ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

August Vellvette Bag

August Vellvette Bag

So what about the products inside ! Here you go ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

August Vellvette Bag Products

August Vellvette Bag Products

Cute Pamphlets right here ๐Ÿ˜€

The Ticket to Hollywood Theme

H2O+ Sea Results Deep Sleep Recovery Cream

This one , I have already gifted my mom ๐Ÿ˜€ She would start using it soon, post that I shall definitely write a review on this cream.

H2O+ Sea Results Deep Sleep Recovery Cream

Sally Hansen Lip Plumper – Pink Berry

Finally I got a chance to get a bee-stung lips. I am kinda scared to try it out and got this fear what if my lips permanently turn out to be like a bee-stung one. But I don’t think so, however I am gonna try it out soon. As of now damn excited for receiving this product.

Jpeg

Sally Hansen Lip Plumper - Pink Berry

Jpeg

Jpeg

I Love….Strawberry Mask –ย 

I will be able to strongly put forward this statement after using the mask. However I love the packaging ๐Ÿ˜€ Waiting for this weekend to give it a try ๐Ÿ˜€ I got 3 packets of this ๐Ÿ˜€

Jpeg

Jpeg

August_Vellvette_Box_1

Jpeg

Jpeg

Thank you Vellvette ! Very happy to receive these products and waiting to try it all soon ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope that you were all quite excited to see these products ๐Ÿ˜€

I haven’t tried any of these yet, so haven’t gone much in depth yet. But will definitely do it sometime soon.

Until I come back with another one ๐Ÿ˜€ (hopefully this weekend) Take care ladies ! Love ya all !!!

8 thoughts on “August Vellvette Box – 2013 – The Ticket to Hollywood Theme

  1. Pingback: Vellvette August Box- A mixed bag of excitement and disappointment. | Just A Lovely Thought

  2. Ohhhh ! Really?$#&! Thanks a lot Vini ๐Ÿ˜€ That is definitely helpful ๐Ÿ™‚ I was lil scared to try it out ๐Ÿ˜› however I will use a balm/moisturizer first, so ud have more guts to try it out now ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Pingback: September Anniversary Vellvette Bag 2013 | Unlock your vibrant identity

Leave a Reply

